Dear S

I want you to be my shield for I will be your sword,
I want you to be my autumn and I will be your blooming spring,

I want you to be my colour to my blank canvas,

I want you to be absolute to my half piece,

I want you to be my sunrise to my night sky,

I want you to be my calmness to my noise,

I want you to be my ink to my voice,

I want you to be sky to my hopes,

I want you to be my flight to my dreamland,

I want you to be my choas to my silence,

I want you to be my song of happiness,

I want you to be the stars of my dark sky,

I want you to be my fragrance,

I want you to be my happiness and my sorrow,

I want you to be everything of my little existence…

-Aparajita

2 thoughts on “Dear S

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

