I, me & myself.

Sometimes, I wonder what will happen of me. I just don’t get an answer when I think of where I will be in the next 5 years or so? Forget 5 I don’t know what’s going to happen in next few days. My life is really strange. I don’t seem to be able to capture it all in a piece of paper or even a clear picture to understand my own self in a better way. What is wrong with me? I don’t seem to be able to do anything I think. Or so I think. I think what….. I don’t know. I have this cloud of innumerable vague unclear thoughts above my head right now and don’t have a way to put them in words or anything else to put it on. People are so competitive they say. They have it all sorted out but me. Nope. Not at all. I am all confused even for this post. I’m not sure how to capture a piece of myself into some words. What should I do ?
Should I write up a letter to someone? Or should I try to talk to people who are reading this? I’m hell confused. Well you can see that. People are never going to read this anyway. Well let’s give this a shot by beginning to start up with what I have. I will then get on to what I don’t have. Or no I should start with what I don’t have then I would go down to what I have. It will make me feel a little better that way I guess. Then I would slowly pursue into what I want. Well very vague thing. What I want? Hmmm….Well, I need to ponder on that one though….

 

3 thoughts on “I, me & myself.

Add yours

  1. Well…. at least you wrote something right? If I ever hit a writer’s block then either I a) don’t write or b) read something that inspires me, like a favorite book or some poetry. Good luck with your other posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

